I promised these…

July 12, 2008

I know, it’s been a long time. I’ve been all over the place, it’s good though… brings inspiration.  I’m currently learning how to crochet, so hopefully we’ll see something soon. Fo-kasu linked me this awesome tutorial on how to crochet Amigurumi, but if you’re not interested in making Amigurumi, you’re crazy and it’s a good beginner’s crochet tutorial. Plus, she has a nice accent. 

In the meantime, I promised these: 

5 Responses to “I promised these…”


  1. Beautiful! It turned out simply gorgeous! :)

    Oh, and yay for crochet! :)

  2. laehciM Says:

    Well done Kimmy, it looks beautiful!
    yeah heu!!! I am sorry I probably spelled your name wrong.
    laehciM

  3. _explosions Says:

    gyah! i love the ferret pattern… sooo cute.

    i’m happy to see the finished dress pictures up here. totally awesome.

    HIGH-FIVE!

  4. Vinh Le Says:

    that dress is amazing yo! you make mens clothes common common!!!!!!! im ma wait for the Kimmy Phi special mens collection.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

