thursdays with vivi

May 25, 2008

Rainy days make perfect conditions for a crafty day

.

Vivi made a cool shadow card, while I worked on Katie’s dress. Craft day one, great success.

Rad, Katie’s coming to pick it up tomorrow. 

4 Responses to “thursdays with vivi”

  1. laehciM Says:

    Wow, that lady is hovering!


  2. I love the dress!!! 🙂 Oh, and congrats on the new sewing machine. 😀

  3. _explosions Says:

    rainy days ARE perfect for crafting… and taking walks with no umbrella!

  4. Lissette Says:

    I can’t believe how talented you are on the sewing machine–the dress is beautiful!!!! I wish you could have made mine!! I started, but then I gave it to someone to finish…love you!


Leave a Reply

