Yellow

October 28, 2008

One of my favorite colors

 leather suede, cotton/poly, vinyl, brass

 

leather suede, cotton, vinyl, nickel

YAY! I finally got my custom heart shaped picks. They’ll come with all my handmade goodies.  

*don’t forget to enter the November banner contest! 

The winner will receive a secret handmade gift made by me! 

Here’s a recap of last months entries.

good luck!

 

6 Responses to “Yellow”


  1. loveliness!!! really amazing job! 🙂

  2. _explosions Says:

    dude… your custom picks are off the hook. dang i want one. i’ll have to pick up a handmade good.

    btw, your scarf is getting some serious japanese air time.

  3. kimmy Says:

    I saw that! so rad! thanks dude. I’m really glad you brought it with you.

    and you will definitely get a pick.

  4. laehciM Says:

    The first one really impressed me!
    I agree the heart shaped kimmy picks are rad!
    keep up the good work.
    laehciM

  5. kimmy Says:

    Thanks guys! It’s very slowly coming along… slowly.


Leave a Reply

