gifts aplenty

March 12, 2009

A few weeks ago, I was generously given a jewelry kit with a bunch of tools, findings, and random glass beads. Since I didn’t have a job, I decided to teach myself how to make some earrings…

img_9888

 

And a gift for my sister.

img_9890

 And now, I work at a little bead shop. 

glass beads, peacock feathers, leather

3 Responses to “gifts aplenty”

  1. laehciM Says:

    These look like they are the work of a professional. I really like the one you are giving to your sister!
    Congratulations on the job!

  2. kimmy Says:

    wow thanks mike! that’s really really encouraging.

    yea, I’m so very thankful to have this job.

  3. vivi Says:

    hey, really cute Kimmy!! good job!


Leave a Reply

